Skip Navigation

Churchill High School

Livonia Churchill High School

.

Churchill High School

Livonia Churchill High School

Churchill High School

Livonia Churchill High School

Coaching Staff


EMAILS - FALL 2019-2020    
Berg-Grant, Denise    Boys Tennis Head Coach dberggr@livoniapublicschools.org    
Brown, Jari Football Freshman Head Coach jtbro93@hotmail.com
DeFillipo, Bill                 Football Varsity Head Coach wdefilli@livoniapublicschools.org
Dewar, Jennifer Pom Pon Head Coach jennmike0311@gmail.com
Feigel, Al       Football Varsity Assistant Coach afeigel@livoniapublicschools.org
Kroll, Sara            Girls Cross Country Head Coach skroll3@livoniapublicschools.org
Lang, Allison JV Sideline Cheerleading ally.lang95@yahoo.com
McGreevy, John    Boys Cross Country Head Coach jcmcgreevy@yahoo.com
Morris, Toni Volleyball Freshman Coach tlspana@gmail.com
Nealy, Katherine Volleyball Junior Varsity Coach knealy@umich.edu
Puroll, Eric Soccer Boys Varsity Coach purolle@gmail.com
Ricketts, Jeff Football JV Assistant Coach jeffricketts4@gmail.com
Sells, Jim Girls Swimming Head Coach jsells1962@hotmail.com
Smith, Al Football JV Head Coach Asmithlc24@gmail.com
St. Pierre, Katina Girls Swimming Assistant Coach kstpier2@gmail.com
Targosz, Ron                 Football Varsity Assistant Coach rtargosz@livoniapublicschools.org
Urban, Claire Volleyball Varsity Head Coach forcevolleyball5@gmail.com
Wahl, Andrew Football Freshman Assistant Coach awahl2@livoniapublicschools.org
Walker, Branden Soccer Boys JV Head Coach bwlker@realetateone.com
Weldon, Amanda         Varsity Sideline Cheerleading Head Coach amweldon53@yahoo.com
     
EMAILS - WINTER 2019-2020    
Altounian, Marty Wrestling Head Coach kwandj@aol.com
Bennett, John Boys JV Basketball Head Coach jjb2155@yahoo.com
Brown, Mandy Gymnastics Head Coach mbrown3711@yahoo.com
Conway, Casey Girls Bowling Head Coach cconway@livoniapublicschools.org
Daugherty, Patrick Gymnastics Assistant Coach pdaugher@livoniapublicschools.org
Dewar, Jennifer Pom Pon Head Coach jenmike0311@gmail.com
Hamill, Scott Hockey Assistant Coach scott.hamill92@gmail.com
Hovermale, Gregory              Boys Freshman Basketball Head Coach ghoverma@livoniapublicschools.org
Kloster, Carrie Girls JV Basketball Head Coach carriekloster20@gmail.com
Lang, Allison Competitive Cheerleading JV Head Coach ally.lang95@yahoo.com
Mazzella, Anthony Boys Bowling Head Coach amazzell@livoniapublicschools.org
McCulloh, James Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach james.mcculloh@gmail.com
Meadows, Jake Wrestling Assistant Coach meado1jd@gmail.com
Morris, K'Len Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach Kmo2334@gmail.com
Reynolds, Jason Hockey Head Coach jayrey48152@gmail.com
Sells, Jim Boys Swimming Head coach jsells1962@hotmail.com
St. Pierre, Katina Boys Swimming Assistant Coach kstpier2@gmail.com
Weldon, Amanda Competitive Cheerleading Varsity Head Coach amweldon53@yahoo.com
     
EMAILS - SPRING 2019-2020    
Barnes, Rebecca Girls Track Head Coach rbarnes@livoniapublicschools.org
Bennett, John Boys JV Baseball Head Coach jjb2155@yahoo.com
Berg, Eric Girls Tennis Assistant Coach berg263@hotmail.com
Berg-Grant, Denise            Girls Tennis Head Coach dberggr@livoniapublicschools.org
Burnette, Christopher Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach chrisburnette03@gmail.com
Feigel, Al         Boys Track Assistant Coach afeigel@livoniapublicschools.org
Jones, Matt Girls JV Softball Head Coach vzkzb2@ameritech.net
Kroll, Sara Girls Track Assistant Coach skroll3@livoniapublicschools.org
McClellan,  Jordan Boys Track Head Coach jordan.d.mcclellan@gmail.com
McGreevy, John  Boys Track Assistant Coach jcmcgreevy@yahoo.com
Merucci, Chris (Stevenson) - LaCrosse Girls LaCrosse Head Coach (Stevenson) lulaxcoach@gmail.com
Puroll, Eric Girls JV Soccer Head Coach purolle@gmail.com
Smith, Al Boys Track Assistant Coach Asmithlc2124@gmail.com
Targosz, Ron                        Boys Varsity Baseball Head Coach rtargosz@livoniapublicschools.org
Tatro, Sue Girls Track Assistant Coach statro3@livoniapublicschools.org
Vinitski, Abe Girls Varsity Softball Head Coach avinitski@canton-mi.org
Wahl, Andrew (Stevenson) -  LaCrosse Boys LaCrosse Head Coach (Stevenson) awahl2@livoniapublicschools.org
Worley, Paul Boys Golf Head Coach paulworley@pga.com



https://livoniachurchillathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement