Skip Navigation

Churchill High School

Livonia Churchill High School

.

Churchill High School

Livonia Churchill High School

Churchill High School

Livonia Churchill High School

Churchill Coaching Staff


NAME

SPORT

 

EMAIL

Alsobrooks, Larry

Asst. Football

 

alsobrooksl@aol.com

Altounian, Marty

Head Wrestling

 

maltounian1@kbs-services.com

Barnes, Rebecca

Head G.Track & Field

 

rbarnes@livoniapublicschools.org

Bennett, John

B. JV Basketball & JV Baseball

 

jjb2155@yahoo.com

Berg-Grant, Denise

B & G Tennis

 

dberggr@livoniapublicschools.org

Brown, Mandy

Head Gymnastics

 

mbrown3711@yahoo.com

Burnette, Chris

Head G.Soccer

 

chrisburnette03@gmail.com

Byers, Amanda

Varsity Cheer

 

amweldon53@gmail.com

Clark, Kim

Varsity Pom

 

kimclark91599@gmail.com

Conway, Casey

Head G.Bowling

 

cconway@livoniapublicschools.org

Daugherty, Patrick

Asst. Gymnastics

 

pdaugher@livoniapublicschools.org

Defillipo, Bill

Head Football

 

wdefilli@livoniapublicschools.org

DeVriendt, Ashley

Asst. Gymnastics

 

ashdevriendt@gmail.com

Etue, Kevin

Principal

 

ketue@livoniapublicschools.org

Feigel, Al

Asst. Football

 

afeigel@livoniapublicschools.org

Fineout, Sasha

Head Pom

 

sashasheyenne@gmail.com

Fizer, Bobby

Asst. B.Basketball

 

bobby.fizer@yahoo.com

Hamill, Scott

Asst. Hockey

 

scott.hamill92@gmail.com

Hayes, Phillip

Asst. B.Soccer

 

Phillip.Hayes@park.edu

Henderson, Nia

Asst. Track & Field

 

levaniah@med.umich.edu

Ianni, Anthony

Asst. G.Basketball

 

iannian@msu.edu

Jones, Matt

Asst. Softball

 

vzkzb2@ameritech.net

Kloster, Carrie

Asst. G.Basketball

 

ckloster@etnasupply.com

Kroll, Sara

Head G.Cross Country, Asst. Track

 

skroll3@livoniapublicschools.org

LaCroix, Mary

Athletic Secretary

 

mlacroix2@livoniapublicschools.org

Lang, Ally

Asst. Cheer

 

ally.lang95@yahoo.com

Mazzella, Tony

Head B.Bowling

 

anthony.mazzella@sbcglobal.net

McCulloh, James

Head B.Basketball

 

james.mcculloh@gmail.com

Meadows, Jake

Asst. Wrestling

 

jmeadows@crestmark.com

Michel, Jeff

Asst. Hockey

 

jeffondrums@sbcglobal.net

Morris, K'Len

Head G.Basketball

 

kmo2334@gmail.com

Morris, Toni

Asst. Volleyball

 

tlspana@gmail.com

Nealy, Kat

Asst. Volleyball

 

knealy@umich.edu

Puroll, Eric

Head B.Soccer G.Asst. Soccer

 

epuroll@med.umich.edu

Reynolds, Jason

Head Hockey

 

jayrey48152@gmail.com

Ricketts, Jeff

Asst. Football

 

jeffricketts4@gmail.com

Rochon, Brian

Asst. Football

 

brian.rochon@pccsk12.com

Lawrence Scheffer

Head Baseball

 

scheff28@yahoo.com

Seguin, Paul

Head B.Golf

 

pseguin87@gmail.com

Sells, Jim

Head Swimming & Diving

 

jsells1962@hotmail.com

Smith, Al

Asst. Football Head B. Track & Field

 

asmithlc24@gmail.com

Smutek, Andrew

Asst. B.Soccer

 

asmutek@umich.edu

St. Pierre, Katina

Asst. Swimming & Diving

 

kstpier2@gmail.com

Targosz, Ron

Asst. Football

 

rtargosz@livoniapublicschools.org

Tatigian, Sue

Asst. Trac & Field

 

statigia2@livoniapublicschools.org

Thornton, Paige

Athletic Trainer

 

paige.thornton@stjoeshealth.org

Towler, Chris

Asst. Softball

 

cmtowler@yahoo.com

Urban, Claire

Head Volleyball

 

forcevolleyball5@gmail.com

Vinitski, Abe

Head Softball

 

avinitski@canton-mi.org

Woochuk, Greg

Asst. Wrestling

 

gregwoochuk@hotmail.com

Worley, Paul

Head G.Golf

 

paulworley@pga.com



https://livoniachurchillathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement