Skip Navigation

Churchill High School

Livonia Churchill High School

Menu

Churchill High School

Livonia Churchill High School

Churchill High School

Livonia Churchill High School

Churchill Coaching Staff

Staff Emails

NAME

Casey Conway

Paige Thornton

SPORT

Athletic Director

Athletic Assistant

 

EMAIL

cconway@livoniapublicschools.org

pthornto@livoniapublicschools.org

Altounian, Marty

Head Wrestling

 

maltounian1@kbs-services.com

Barnes, Rebecca

Head G.Track & Field

 

rbarnes@livoniapublicschools.org

Bennett, John

B. JV Basketball & JV Baseball

 

jjb2155@yahoo.com

Berg-Grant, Denise

Head B & G Tennis

 

dberggr@livoniapublicschools.org

Brown, Mandy

Head Gymnastics

 

mbrown3711@yahoo.com

Burnette, Chris

Head G.Soccer

 

chrisburnette03@gmail.com

Clark, Kim

Varsity Pom

 

kimclark91599@gmail.com

Daugherty, Patrick

Head B XC, Head G Track, Asst. Gymnastics

 

pdaugher@livoniapublicschools.org

Feigel, Al

Head Football, Asst. Track

 

afeigel@livoniapublicschools.org

Fineout, Sasha

Head Pom

 

sashasheyenne@gmail.com

Gatt, Anna

Asst. Volleyball

 

amkgatt17@yahoo.com

Hayes, Phillip

Asst. B.Soccer

 

Phillip.Hayes@park.edu

Henderson, Nia

Asst. Track & Field

 

levaniah@med.umich.edu

Ianni, Anthony

Asst. G.Basketball

 

iannian@msu.edu

Jones, Matt

Asst. Softball

 

vzkzb2@ameritech.net

Kroll, Sara

Head G.Cross Country, Asst. Track

 

skroll3@livoniapublicschools.org

Krug, Zachary

Head Volleyball

 

krug.zachary@gmail.com

McCulloh, James

Head B.Basketball

 

james.mcculloh@gmail.com

Meadows, Jake

Asst. Wrestling

 

jmeadows@crestmark.com

Michel, Jeff

Asst. Hockey

 

jeffondrums@sbcglobal.net

Morris, K'Len

Head G.Basketball

 

kmo2334@gmail.com

Puroll, Eric

Head B.Soccer 

 

epuroll@med.umich.edu

Ramsay, Chloe

Head Cheer

 

chloeramsay19@gmail.com

Reynolds, Jason

Head Hockey

 

jayrey48152@gmail.com

Ricketts, Jeff

Asst. Football

 

jeffricketts4@gmail.com

Rochon, Brian

Asst. Football

 

brian.rochon@pccsk12.com

Lawrence Scheffer

Head Baseball

 

scheff28@yahoo.com

Schepis, Rob

Head B. Bowling

 

supremedeck@msn.com

Seguin, Paul

Head B.Golf

 

pseguin87@gmail.com

Sells, Jim

Head B & G  Swimming & Diving

 

jsells1962@hotmail.com

Smith, Al

Asst. Football, Head B. Track & Field

 

asmithlc24@gmail.com

Smutek, Andrew

Asst. B.Soccer

 

asmutek@umich.edu

St. Pierre, Katina

Asst. Swimming & Diving

 

kstpier2@gmail.com

Targosz, Ron

Asst. Football

 

rtargosz@livoniapublicschools.org

Thornton, Paige

Athletics Asst, Athletic Trainer

 

paige.thornton@stjoeshealth.org

Vinitski, Abe

Head Softball

 

avinitski@canton-mi.org

Wagner, Adam

Head G. Bowling

 

awagner4@livoniapublicschools.org

Woochuk, Greg

Asst. Wrestling

 

gregwoochuk@hotmail.com

Worley, Paul

Head G.Golf

 

paulworley@pga.com



https://livoniachurchillathletics.com